When a user leaves the company, the Admin role on the platform must change the account role to Delete. Once this is done, access to the platform is automatically disabled. All completed initiatives and KPIs can be tracked in the system under the previous username. All unfinished initiatives and KPIs must be manually edited with a new accountable user.
Articles in this section
- How to activate mobile app?
- Which framework does DecideAct support?
- How to find what I am sponsor for?
- How to find what I am accountable for?
- What it is Responsible Unit?
- What is a KPI ?
- What it is a Tree Chart?
- What it is a Flower Chart?
- What it is an Org unit?
- What it is a Tag Group?